Kontakt

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

FunktionNameMail
1. VorsitzendeDr. Christine Richter1.vorsitzende@paddlergilde.de
2. VorsitzendeAngelika Jäger2.vorsitzende@paddlergilde.de
3. Vorsitzender (Finanzen)Arne Schäferfinanzen@paddlergilde.de

Fachwarte

FunktionNameMail
SchriftführerAndreas Ungemachschriftfuehrer@paddlergilde.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & PresseMichael Kahlertoeffentlichkeitsarbeit@paddlergilde.de
MitgliederverwaltungGerhard Heinrichmitgliederverwaltung@paddlergilde.de
Social MediaVictoria Ungemachsocialmedia@paddlergilde.de
Kanu-WandernDr. Gerdi Erlerwanderpaddeln@paddlergilde.de
Kanu-WildwasserDr. Sarah Reebwildwasser@paddlergilde.de
SlalomsportDr. Pit Wüstenbergslalom@paddlergilde.de
RennsportTheresa Ungemach
Marek Diederich
rennsport@paddlergilde.de
Stand Up Paddling (SUP)Dr. Michelle Gehringersup@paddlergilde.de
Bootshaus & GeländeClaus-Werner Habererclaus.haberer@paddlergilde.de
IT & HomepageMalte Kerl
Markus Hotter
webmaster@paddlergilde.de
JugendwartLisa Bouwhuisjugend@paddlergilde.de